The Little Black Songbook : Abba, Paperback Book

The Little Black Songbook : Abba Paperback


This work is a pocket-sized collection of ABBA hits presented in chord songbook format.

It includes complete lyrics, chord names and a handy chord box reference sheet, and features more than 70 ABBA classics.

The songs include: "Chiquitia"; "Dancing Queen"; "Waterloo"; "Take A Chance On Me"; "Fernando"; "The Winner Takes It All"; "Knowing Me, Knowing You"; "Thank You For the Music Sales"; "Mamma Mia"; "Money, Money, Money"; "One Of Us"; and, "Super Trouper".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846095658



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops