The Little Black Songbook : Led Zeppelin, Paperback / softback Book

The Little Black Songbook : Led Zeppelin Paperback / softback


SONGS INCLUDE:- Achilles Last Stand- Black Dog- Communication Breakdown- Dazed and Confused- Heartbreaker- Immigrant Song- Kashmir- No Quarter- Ramble On- Rock and Roll- Since Ive Been Loving You- The Song Remains the Same- Stairway to Heaven- Whole Lotta Love


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 256 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781847729149



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops