Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Littlest Hobo: Season 1, DVD DVD



All 24 episodes from the first season of the 1980s Canadian series following the adventures of London, a highly intelligent German Shepherd who helps people in trouble as he drifts endlessly from town to town.

Episodes are: 'Smoke', 'Manhunt (Part 1)', 'Manhunt (Part 2)', 'The Defector', 'Double Trouble', 'Silent Witness', 'Target for Terror', 'Heritage', 'Little Girl Lost', 'Boy On Wheels', 'Stand-in', 'Second Chance', 'Big Al and Sam Strawberry', 'Give My Regards to Broadway', 'The Last Job', 'Snapshot', 'The Million Dollar Fur Heist', 'Diamonds Are a Dog's Best Friend', 'Romiet and Julio', 'Escape', 'Guardian Angel', 'The Pied Piper', 'Willie and Kate' and 'The Further Adventures of Willie and Kate'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops