Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Mindy Project: Season 4, DVD DVD



All 26 episodes from the fourth season of the US sitcom that charts the life and loves of New York obstetrician/gynecologist Mindy Lahiri (Mindy Kaling).

In this series Mindy gives birth to a child, Danny (Chris Messina) takes a road trip to California and the Lahiri and Castellano families meet at the couple's engagement party.

The episodes are: 'While I Was Sleeping', 'C Is for Coward', 'Leo Castellano Is My Son', 'The Bitch Is Back', 'Stay at Home MILF', 'Road Trip', 'Mindy and Nanny', 'Later, Baby', 'Jody Kimball-Kinney Is My Husband', 'The Departed', 'The Lahiris and the Castellanos', 'The Parent Trap', 'When Mindy Met Danny', 'Will They Or Won't They', 'So You Think You Can Finance', 'Mindy Lahiri Is DTF', '2 Fast 2 Serious', 'Bernardo & Anita', 'Baby Got Backslide', 'The Greatest Date in the World', 'Under the Texan Sun', 'Princeton Charming', 'There's No Crying in Softball', 'My Kid Stays in the Picture', 'Freedom Tower Women's Health' and 'Homewrecker'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops