Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Mozart/Da Ponte Operas, DVD DVD

The Mozart/Da Ponte Operas DVD

Directed by Felix Breisach



Nikolaus Harnoncourt conducts the Orchestra and Chorus of the Zurich Opera House in this collection of three operas by Mozart and librettist Lorenzo Da Ponte.

The works included are: 'Le nozze di Figaro' (1996), 'Don Giovanni' (2001) and 'Così fan tutte' (2000).

Among the performers are Rodney Gilfry, Eva Mei, László Polgár and Cecilia Bartoli.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops