Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The New Avengers: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD



All 26 episodes of the 1970s spin off from the original 'Avengers' series, starring Patrick MacNee as the impossibly suave John Steed and Joanna Lumley as his associate, Purdey.

Episodes are: 'The Eagle's Nest'; 'The Midas Touch'; 'Cat Among the Pigeons'; 'Target'; 'To Catch a Rat'; 'The House of Cards'; 'Last of the Cybernauts'; 'Three-Handed Game'; 'Sleeper'; 'Dirtier by the Dozen'; 'Faces'; 'Gnaws'; 'The Tale of the Big Why?'; 'Dead Men Are Dangerous'; 'Angels of Death'; 'Medium Rare'; 'The Lion and the Unicorn'; 'Obsession'; 'Trap'; 'Hostage'; 'K is for Kill - Part One: The Tiger Awakes'; 'K is for Kill - Part Two: Tiger by the Tail'; 'Complex'; 'The Gladiators'; 'Forward Base'; and 'Emily'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops