Five Bridges: Original Recording Remastered, CD / Album Cd

Five Bridges: Original Recording Remastered CD / Album

by The Nice

Track Listing

  1. Fantasia: 1st Bridge/2nd Bridge
  2. Chorale: 3rd Bridge
  3. High Level Fugue: 4th Bridge
  4. Finale: 5th Bridge
  5. Intermezzo: Karelia Suite
  6. Pathetique (Symphony No 6, 3rd Movement)
  7. Country Pie/Brandenburg Concerto No 6
  8. One of Those People
  9. Fairfield Hall Finale: Lieutenant Kijo/Rondo/She Belongs to Me
  10. Country Pie (Studio Version)
  11. Excerpts from the Five Bridges Suite (BBC Radio 1's 'Sounds of the Seventies')


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099969313929


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops