Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The People V. O.J. Simpson - American Crime Story, DVD DVD


All ten episodes from the first season of the 'American Crime Story' series.

Focusing on the trial of O.J. Simpson (Cuba Gooding Jr.), the series follows the trial from discovery of the crime scene right through to verdict.

The episodes are: 'From the Ashes of Tragedy', 'The Run of His Life', 'The Dream Team', '100% Not Guilty', 'The Race Card', 'Marcia, Marcia, Marcia', 'Conspiracy Theories', 'A Jury in Jail', 'Manna from Heaven' and 'The Verdict'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036077385
  • Catalogue number: 6550001000
  • Studio: 20th Century Studios
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama