Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Keep the Receipts : THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER, Hardback Book

Keep the Receipts : THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Hardback

Hardback

Description

The Sunday Times Bestseller. This book is all the conversations and advice you've had in the club toilet, finally in one place.

For fans of Three Women and Women Don't Owe You Pretty. 'The book is heart-warmingly honest and beautifully fun.

Reading it felt like having a conversation with a best friend' Grace Beverley'If like me, you've grown up in a predominately male household, you're going to love the revelations about sisterhood, self-love and sex in this book.

There's so much to learn when it comes to being your own woman and Tolly T, Audrey and Milena aren't afraid to tell you every last detail' Julie AdenugaJoin your girl Tolly T, Audrey, formerly known as Ghana's Finest, and your mamacita Milena Sanchez as they get super honest about their life experiences and lessons.

From their different approaches to love to their wise advice on building strong friendships; from those conversations about sex we never have, to how to enjoy life as a Black woman or a woman of colour, The Receipts girls always keep it real, authentic and fiercely funny. This book is a celebration of the wonderful messes, mistakes, successes, highs and lows of three audacious women who are still trying to get it right and live their best lives.

It's time to normalise women sharing things with zero judgement, to embrace women for all their flaws and differences and to realise being completely yourself is the best thing you could possibly be. This is the sisterhood you've always wanted to be a part of. 'This book is raw, funny and feels like the best and most necessary dmc (deep meaningful chat) you'll ever have' Nicole Crentsil'Keep the Receipts is relatable and hilarious; it offers you an opportunity to see yourself in its pages, and feel understood on a deeper level' Ms Banks

Information

Other Formats

£16.99

£13.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by The Receipts Media Ltd