The Samurai Bride - Complete Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of all 12 episodes from the anime series based on the light novels by Akira Suzuki.

Muneakira Yagyu (voice of Daisuke Hirakawa) continues to aid Jubei (Aoi Yuuki) and the other samurai girls in mastering their abilities while an ominous new threat appears.

The episodes are: 'True Shadow, Now Open', 'Kiss, Again', 'Love and Kiss', 'Bride of the General', 'Underworld Supremacy', 'The Reputed Dandy Guest', 'Non-Cancelable!', 'Shadow of Mystery', 'The New Master Samurai', 'Secret of the Chingo Stone', 'The Showdown' and 'Birth of the Samurai Bride'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366553049
  • Catalogue number: MANG5530
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops