The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete First Series, DVD DVD


All eleven episodes from the latest 'Doctor Who' spin-off series, created by the award-winning writer, Russell T.

Davies, and featuring one of the Doctor's most famous former companions - investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen).

Maria Jackson (Yasmin Paige)'s life gets a lot more exciting when Sarah Jane moves in next door.

Soon she's coming face-to-face with all manner of alien life-forms, as she helps her new neighbour restore earth's cosmic balance.

Episodes comprise: 'Invasion of the Bane', 'Revenge of the Slitheen: Part 1', 'Revenge of the Slitheen: Part 2', 'Eye of the Gorgon: Part 1', 'Eye of the Gorgon: Part ', 'Warriors of Kudlak: Part 1', 'Warriors of Kudlak: Part 2', 'Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?: Part 1', 'Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?: Part 2', 'The Lost Boy: Part 1' and 'The Lost Boy: Part 2.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5014503270025
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD2700
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops