The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Fourth Series, Blu-ray BluRay


All 12 episodes from the fourth season of the 'Doctor Who' spin-off children's series created by Russell T.

Davies. The programme follows the adventures of one of the Doctor's most famous former companions, investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen).

Episodes are: 'The Nightmare Man: Part 1', 'The Nightmare Man: Part 2', 'Vault of Secrets: Part 1', 'Vault of Secrets: Part 2', 'Death of the Doctor: Part 1', 'Death of the Doctor: Part 2', 'The Empty Planet: Part 1', 'The Empty Planet: Part 2', 'Lost in Time: Part 1', 'Lost in Time: Part 2', 'Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith: Part 1' and 'Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith: Part 2'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561001697
  • Catalogue number: BBCBD0169
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops