The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Second Series, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the second season of the 'Doctor Who' spin-off children's series created by Russell T.

Davies, featuring one of the Doctor's most famous former companions, investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen).

Episodes are: 'The Last Sontaran (Part 1)', 'The Last Sontaran (Part 2)', 'Day of the Clown (Part 1)', 'Day of the Clown (Part 2)', 'Secrets of the Stars (Part 1)', 'Secrets of the Stars (Part 2)', 'The Mark of the Berserker (Part 1)', 'The Mark of the Berserker (Part 2)', 'The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 1)', 'The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 2)', 'Enemy of the Bane (Part 1)' and 'Enemy of the Bane (Part 2)'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561029196
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD2919
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops