The Shadows: Live in Liverpool, DVD DVD


British rock group The Shadows perform live in Liverpool in the late '80s.

The concert features tracks including 'Riders in the Sky', 'Apache', 'Wonderful Land' and 'Dance On'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369851897
  • Catalogue number: EUDVD518
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops