The Slayers - Evolution-R, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the final season of the Japanese anime series.

Lina Inverse (voice of Megumi Hayashibara) is a fire-throwing sorceress who spends her life robbing the rich.

The episodes are: 'NEW COMER? A New Adventure Begins!', 'OH MY HEAD! Where Did It Go?', 'PARTNER! They're Sharing a Body?', 'QUALITY TIME? A Loving Life?', 'RAIDER! A Voice from the Darkness!', 'SEEK! Who Is the Target?', 'TOWN SCAPE Because It's a Thing Made By People', 'UNCOVER, the Darkness Unveiled', 'VOICE, What's Inside the Jar?', 'WISDOM, Wishing for Times Lost Forever!', 'XENO, the Master of Resurrection!', 'YESTERDAYS MEMORY: The Regained Days' and 'ZERO HOUR!

Those Heading to Destruction!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004019
  • Catalogue number: MVD2311
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops