The Slayers - Try: Collection, DVD DVD


All 26 episodes from the third season of the anime series based on the light novels by Hajime Kanzaka.

A band of adventurers led by feisty firestarter Lina Inverse (voice of Megumi Hayashibara) stumble into a prophecy of doom and become engaged in yet another desparate struggle to save the world.

The episodes are: 'Majestic? Hoist Sails for the Journey!', 'Doubtful? A Letter from Home!', 'Where'd That Arrogant Guy Go?', 'On the Move!

He's Out for Revenge?', 'A Wild Rumor! You Can't Have Smoke Without Fire?', 'Wandering Around?

The Runaway Shrine Takes a Trip!', 'A Peace Conference?

This is the Dragon Shrine?', 'Be Careful! The Plan Has Begun!', 'Continuous Fire! The Wind-Swept Shore of Battle!', 'Ready for Exile! Isn't Two People's Love Eternal?', 'The Hurdle's Cleared?

Jiras' Hidden Power!', 'Selfless and Senseless! Pursuit Through the Labyrinth!', 'An Explosive Situation!

The One Who Holds the Key!', 'Striding and Swaggering!

Lamentation Without End!', 'Disaster and Danger? This Place Is a Wonder Island!', 'Pandemonium! Terror of the Cursed Jar!', 'Immediate Results? Love Is in the Tiny Differences!', 'The Right Person in the Right Place!

Amelia in the Village of Justice!', 'Three People, Three Ways!

Where the Light Leads!', 'A Hero's Advent? To Whom Does the Young Girl Pray?', 'Savage and Unexplored!

History Sealed Away!', 'Eternal Death, Final Farewells!

A Cry to the Fallen!', 'No Time for Arguing! Head for the Showdown!', 'No Way to Guess! The Forbidden Gateway Is Opened!', 'He Who Emerges from the Dark Star!' and 'TRY Again!

When All Returns to White!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004323
  • Catalogue number: MVD7032
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops