The Slayers: Collection, DVD DVD

The Slayers: Collection DVD

Directed by Takashi Watanabe


All 26 episodes of the popular anime series following the adventures of the young sorceress Lina Inverse (voice of Megumi Hayashibara) and her companions as they journey through their world.

Using powerful magic and swordsmanship they battle overreaching wizards, demons seeking to destroy the world, dark lords, and the occasional hapless gang of bandits.

The episodes are: 'ANGRY? Lina's Furious Dragon Slave!', 'BAD! Mummy Men Aren't My Type!', 'CRASH! Red and White and Suspicious All Over!', 'DASH! Run for It! My Magic Doesn't Work?', 'ESCAPE! Noonsa, the Flaming Fish Man!', 'FOCUS! Rezo's the Real Enemy?!', 'GIVE UP! But, Just Before We Do, the Sure Kill Sword Appears!', 'HELP!

Shabranigdo Is Reborn!', 'IMPACT! The Eve of the Great Life Or Death Struggle!', 'JACKPOT!

The Great Life Or Death Gamble!', 'KNOCK OUT! The Saillune Family Feud!', 'LOVELY! Amelia's Magic Training!', 'MONEY! Crush Those Bounty Hunters!', 'NAVIGATION! An Invitation to Sairaag!', 'OH NO! Lina's Wedding Rhapsody?', 'PASSION! Shall We Give Our Lives for the Stage?', 'QUESTION? He's Proposing to THAT Girl?', 'RETURN! The Red Priest Is Back!', 'SHOCK! Sairaag Falls!', 'TROUBLE! Rahanimu, the Furious Fish Man!', 'UPSET! Gourry Vs Zangulus', 'VICE! The One Who Was Left Behind', 'WARNING! Eris' Wrath!', 'X-DAY! The Demon Beast Is Reborn!', 'YES! A Final Hope: The Bless Blade' and 'ZAP! Victory Is Always Mine!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004231
  • Catalogue number: MVD7023
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops