Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Spanish Princess, DVD DVD


All eight episodes of the US miniseries based on the novels 'The Constant Princess' and 'The King's Curse' by Philippa Gregory.

In 1501, Princess of Spain Catherine of Aragon (Charlotte Hope) arrives in England to wed Arthur (Angus Imrie), Prince of Wales.

However, when Arthur falls ill shortly after the wedding, Catherine becomes torn between her desire to wed Arthur's brother Harry (Ruairi O'Connor) and her duty to wed King Henry VII (Elliot Cowan).

The episodes are: 'The New World', 'Fever Dream', 'An Audacious Plan', 'The Battle for Harry', 'Heart Versus Duty', 'A Polite Kidnapping', 'All Is Lost' and 'Destiny'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5055761913958
  • Catalogue number: LID95800
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops