Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Strain: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All the episodes from the first four seasons of the American horror drama starring Corey Stoll and David Bradley.

When a plane lands at John F. Kennedy Airport with no lights on and the doors sealed shut, Dr Ephraim Goodweather (Stoll) and his team of epidemiologists are consulted and asked to investigate.

When they discover that 206 of the 210 passengers on board are dead, the four remaining survivors are their only hope of finding out what happened on the plane.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Night Zero', 'The Box', 'Gone Smooth', 'It's Not for Everyone', 'Runaways', 'Occultation', 'For Services Rendered', 'Creatures of the Night', 'The Disappeared', 'Loved Ones', 'The Third Rail', 'Last Rites' and 'The Master'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'BK, NY', 'By Any Means', 'Fort Defiance', 'The Silver Angel', 'Quick and Painless', 'Identity', 'The Born', 'Intruders', 'The Battle for Red Hook', 'The Assassin', 'Dead End', 'Fallen Light' and 'Night Train'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'New York Strong', 'Bad White', 'First Born', 'Gone But Not Forgotten', 'Madness', 'The Battle of Central Park', 'Collaborators', 'White Light', 'Do Or Die' and 'The Fall'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'The Worm Turns', 'The Blood Tax', 'One Shot', 'New Horizons', 'Belly of the Beast', 'Tainted Love', 'Ouroboros', 'Extraction', 'The Traitor' and 'The Last Stand'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops