The Strauss Family: The Complete Series, DVD DVD


All eight episodes from the mini-series set in 19th-century Vienna starring Stuart Wilson, Anne Stallybrass and Jane Seymour.

The series follows the musical successes of the Strauss family.

The episodes are: 'Anna', 'Emilie', 'Schanni', 'Revolution', 'Josef', 'Hetti', 'Lili' and 'Adele'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626451448
  • Catalogue number: 7954514
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops