The Terence Rattigan Collection, DVD DVD


To celebrate the centenary of the birth of playwright Terence Rattigan, this release collects some of his best-known plays that were filmed by the BBC between 1962 and 1994.

The plays included are 'Heart to Heart', 'All On Her Own (A Touch of Venus)', 'Separate Tables', 'French Without Tears', 'The Winslow Boy', 'The Browning Version', 'After the Dance', 'The Deep Blue Sea' and 'Adventure Story'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051561034756
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3475
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops