The Tower of Druaga: Collection, DVD DVD


All 24 episodes from both seasons of the Japanese anime series following a group of adventurers attempting to climb the Tower of Druaga and defeat the monstrous Druaga, a god that continues to terrorise the human race even after being defeated by King Gilgamesh.

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Great Tower of Druaga (Inner)', 'The Quest of Jil (Outer)', 'Meskia, City in the Tower', 'Before We Depart', 'Band of Hands', 'Ziusudra's Trap', 'The Lightning Bridge', 'Dance With the One-Winger', 'The Legendary Tower', '11:09', 'At Summer's End', 'As But a Single Shield' and 'You Zapped to...'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Tower of Gilgamesh', 'Meskia, Capital City', 'Meltland, City of Dreams', 'Into the Phantasm', 'The Land of Shadows', 'The Four Assassins', 'The Mansion of Eternal Spring', 'Once, They...', 'At the Dream's End', 'Last Resort', 'He Who Shoots the Gods' and 'Without Letting Go'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004392
  • Catalogue number: MVD7040
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops