The Ultimate Children's Collection, DVD DVD

The Ultimate Children's Collection DVD

Starring Robson Green, Kym Marsh


A 15-episode collection of children's favourites including Spot, Paddington Bear and Little Princess.

Episodes comprise: 'Spot Goes to the Farm', 'Class Two at the Zoo', 'Dad!

I Can't Sleep', 'A Job for Everyone', 'Badger's Bring-Something Party', 'Paddington, at the Wheel', 'Spot's Umbrella', 'The Cow That Laid an Egg', 'Goodnight Everyone', 'Quack Quack's Big Search', 'Elephant Pie', 'Howdy Paddington', 'Where's Spot?', 'Paddington, a Shopping Expedition' and 'Little Princess: 'I Want My Potty!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106934290
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3429
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops