The Venture Bros: Season Four, DVD DVD


All 16 episodes from the fourth season of the subversive animation series featured on the Cartoon Network's Adult Swim.

The series follows the misadventures of brilliant-but-mad scientist Dr Venture and his two hapless sons, Hank and Dean, who have to rely on their bodyguard Brock Sampson to get them out of an endless series of tight squeezes and near-death situations.

Episodes are: 'Blood of the Father, Heart of Steel', 'Handsome Ransom', 'Perchance to Dean', 'Return to Malice', 'The Revenge Society', 'Self-Medication', 'The Better Man', 'Pinstripes and Poltergeists', 'The Diving Bell vs the Butterglider', 'Pomp and Circuitry', 'Every Which Way But Zeus', 'Everybody Comes to Hank's', 'Bright Lights, Dean City', 'Assisted Suicide', 'The Silent Partners' and 'Operation P.R.O.M.'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060018492193
  • Catalogue number: REVD2716
  • Studio: Revolver Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops