The Venture Bros: Season Two, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the second season of the subversive animation series featured on the Cartoon Network's Adult Swim.

Brilliant but mad scientist Dr Venture and his two hapless sons, Hank and Dean, have to rely on their bodyguard Brock Sampson to get them out of an endless series of tight squeezes and near death situations.

Episodes are: 'Powerless in the Face of Death', 'Hate Floats', 'Assassinanny 911', 'Escape to the House of Mummies Part II', 'Twenty Years to Midnight', 'Victor.

Echo. November.', 'Love-Bheits', 'Fallen Arches', 'Guess Who's Coming to State Dinner?', 'I Know Why the Caged Bird Kills', 'Viva Los Muertos!', 'Showdown at Cremation Creek (Part 1)' and 'Showdown at Cremation Creek (Part 2)'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060018491622
  • Catalogue number: REVD2602
  • Studio: Revolver Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops