The Wainwright Collection, DVD DVD


A collection of all Wainwright's travelogues around Great Britain in one box set: 'Wainwright's Lakeland'; 'Wainwright's Highlands and Islands of Scotland'; 'Wainwright's Coast to Coast Walk'; and 'Wainwright's North Country'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5033815100066
  • Catalogue number: SEPD0006
  • Studio: Striding Edge
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops