Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Walking Dead: The Complete Ninth Season, Blu-ray BluRay


All 16 episodes from the ninth season of the zombie adventure drama based on the comic books by Robert Kirkman.

When police officer Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln) wakes from a coma to find the world in the grip of a zombie epidemic, he joins a small encampment on the outskirts of Atlanta where a band of human survivors struggle to withstand the terrifying advances of the walking dead.

This season begins 18 months after Rick's defeat of Negan (Jeffrey Dean Morgan).

The communities are working to rebuild their lives and homes while Rick leads a group of people to Washington D.C. to look for supplies. The episodes are: 'A New Beginning', 'The Bridge', 'Warning Signs', 'The Obliged', 'What Comes After', 'Who Are You Now?', 'Stradivarius', 'Evolution', 'Adaption', 'Omega', 'Bounty', 'Guardians', 'Chokepoint', 'Scars', 'The Calm Before' and 'The Storm'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5053083198114
  • Catalogue number: 8319811
  • Studio: eOne Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops