Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Walking Dead: World Beyond - Season 1, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the first season of the US zombie adventure drama and spin-off series of 'The Walking Dead' based on the comic books by Robert Kirkman.

Ten years after the zombie apocalypse teenage step-sisters Iris (Aliyah Royale) and Hope (Alexa Mansour) must leave their secure community to try and locate their father, Leopold (Joe Holt), whose life is in danger.

Having lived a relatively privileged life up to this point the girls must quickly adapt as they engage with the zombie outbreak for the first time.

The episodes are: 'Brave', 'The Blaze of Gory', 'The Tyger and the Lamb', 'The Wrong End of a Telescope', 'Madman Across the Water', 'Shadow Puppets', 'Truth Or Dare', 'The Sky Is a Graveyard', 'The Deepest Cut' and 'In This Life'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops