The Wheels On the Bus: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD

The Wheels On the Bus: The Complete Collection DVD


All 26 sing-a-long stories from the children's animated series, narrated by Dawn French.

The musical adventures featured are: 'Humpty Dumpty', 'Little Boy Blue', 'Incy Wincy Spider', 'Grand Old Duke of York', 'If You're Happy and You Know It', 'Cobbler Cobbler', 'Twinkle Twinkle Little Star', 'Jack and Jill', 'Five Little Ducks', 'Hey Diddle Diddle', 'Little Bo Peep', 'Old King Cole', 'Mary Mary', 'Row Row Row', 'Hickory Dickory Dock', 'Three Ships', 'Polly Put the Kettle On', 'Hush a Bye Baby', 'Hot Cross Buns', 'Down By the Station', 'Baa Baa Black Sheep', 'One, Two, Three, Four, Five', 'Five Fat Sausages', 'Pat a Cake', 'Five Currant Buns' and 'Miss Polly Had a Dolly'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034741408219
  • Catalogue number: 4DM026UKDR
  • Studio: 4Digital
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops