Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Under Great White Northern Lights, CD / Album with DVD Cd

Under Great White Northern Lights CD / Album with DVD

by The White Stripes

CD / Album with DVD


Two disc set containing a live CD of performances from the American alternative rock duo's 2007 Summer tour, and a DVD featuring live concert footage as well as off-stage interviews.

Track Listing

  1. Let's Shake Hands 3.13
  2. Black Math 3.06
  3. Little Ghost 2.23
  4. Blue Orchid 2.55
  5. The Union Forever 4.26
  6. Ball and Biscuit 3.08
  7. Icky Thump 4.13
  8. I'm Slowly Turning Into You 5.33
  9. Jolene 3.55
  10. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues 4.52
  11. We Are Going to Be Friends 2.24
  12. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself 3.11
  13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn 3.23
  14. Fell in Love With a Girl 2.26
  15. When I Hear My Name 2.40
  16. Seven Nation Army 7.32



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops