The Who: Music in Review, DVD DVD


Independent critical guide to the music of the Who in the crucial years when the legendary Keith Moon was in the band.

This was the classic Who line up of Daltrey, Townshend, Moon and Entwhistle who produced a massive array of all-time legendary music ranging from the first hits singles to the suberb rock classics from the 70s.

Features highlights from 'I Can't Explain', 'My Generation', 'Substitute', 'Magic Bus', 'Pictures of Lily', 'Pinball Wizard', 'Baba O'Riley', 'Won't Get Fooled Again', 'Who are You', and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055396350623
  • Catalogue number: ANV5062
  • Studio: Anvil Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops