The "Who" Authentic Bass Playalong : (Bass Guitar Tab Songbook), Mixed media product Book

The "Who" Authentic Bass Playalong : (Bass Guitar Tab Songbook) Mixed media product

Part of the Authentic Playalong series


This work allows readers to take over from John Entwistle and play with British rock modsters.

This work features the Who's classic songs, transcribed from the original recordings for guitar, in standard notation and tablature with melody line and chord symbols.

A specially recorded sound-alike CD includes stunning backing tracks to play and sing along to as well as full performance demos.

This guitar book is compatible with the bass and drum books so you can also get together and form the best covers band in town!

Other titles in the "Authentic Playalong" series include "Green Day", "Pink Floyd", "Nirvana", "REM", "Deep Purple" and the compilations, "New Rock Anthems" and "Classic Rock".


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 56 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Songbooks
  • ISBN: 9780571531646



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Authentic Playalong series   |  View all