The World God Only Knows: Complete Season 1, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes, as well as the OVA episode, from the first series of the anime following the adventures of a young computer geek who inadvertently finds himself forced to act as a lothario.

Keima Katsuragi (voice of Hiro Shimono) is a legend on the internet for his skills at winning the virtual hearts of girls in a computer game.

However, when he accidentally makes a pledge to a demon named Elsie (Kanae Itou), Keima is challenged, at pain of death, to win the hearts of real girls and thus set free the spirits that lurk within them.

The episodes are: 'Love Makes the World Go Round', 'Demon of a Sister/Baby, You're a Rich Girl', 'Drive My Car/I Don't Want to Spoil the Party', 'On a Crusade', 'Idol Bomb!', 'I'm Ordinary', 'Shining Star', 'Coupling With, With, With...', 'Inside and Outside the Big Wall', 'Inside of Me', 'The Last Day' and 'More Than a God, Less Than a Human'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366526944
  • Catalogue number: MANG5269
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Shigehito Takayanagi   |  View all