Thirtysomething: Season 4, DVD  DVD


The complete fourth series of the drama centred around the lives, loves and labours of a group of 30-something babyboomers in Philadelphia.

The episodes are: 'Prelude to a Bris', 'Life Class', 'Control', 'The Distance', 'The Haunting of DAA', 'The Guilty Party', 'Photo Opportunity', 'Never Better', 'Guns and Roses', 'Happy New Year', 'Melissa and Men', 'Advanced Beginners', 'Sifting the Ashes', 'Second Look', 'Fighting the Cold', 'The Difference Between Men and Women', 'A Wedding', 'Closing the Circle', 'Out the Door', 'Hopeless', 'A Stop at Willoughby', 'Melissa in Wonderland' and 'California'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5060285850436
  • Catalogue number: REV043UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops