Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

This Country: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD



Every episode from the first three series of the BBC mockumentary created by and starring Daisy May and Charlie Cooper.

The show follows the daily lives of cousins Kerry and Lee 'Kurtan' Mucklowe (Daisy May and Charlie Cooper), who live in the small village of Northleach in the Cotswolds, as they try to find new ways to pass the time in their dull and isolated pocket of the English countryside.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Scarecrow', 'Mandy', 'Oven Space', 'King of the Nerds', 'Peeping Tom' and 'GNVQ'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Random Acts of Kindness', 'Threatening Letters', 'Minor Injuries', 'The Vicar's Son', 'Steam Fair' and 'Family Loyalties'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'A Letter from Slugs', 'Driving Lesson', 'Cynthia', 'Kurtan's Half-Brother', 'The Station' and 'Harvest'.

The collection also includes 'The Aftermath' special.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops