Thom Yorke : The Eraser, Paperback Book


This work includes each song from the ablum arranged for piano, voice, and guitar.

The songs include: "Analyse"; "The Clock"; "Black Swan"; "Skip Divided"; "Atoms For Peace"; "And It Rained All Night"; "Harrowdown Hill"; "Cymbal Rush"; "The Eraser"; "Harrowdown Hill"; and, "Skip Divided".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 56 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846097485



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops