Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills DVD


Six animated adventures following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

In this instalment, the trains try to be helpful but end up getting into a spot of bother.

The episodes are: 'The Smelly Kipper', 'Away from the Sea', 'No More Mr Nice Engine', 'Gone Fishing', 'Thomas' Shortcut' and 'The Afternoon Tea Express'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416816
  • Catalogue number: HIT41681
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops