Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 13, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 13 DVD


All 20 episodes from the 13th series of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island.

In this series, Thomas makes four new friends, helps to retrieve a lost kite and finds that delivering bees is a difficult job.

Episodes are: 'Creaky Cranky', 'The Lion of Sodor', 'Tickled Pink', 'Double Trouble', 'Slippy Sodor', 'The Early Bird', 'Play Time', 'Thomas and the Pigs', 'Time for a Story', 'Percy's Parcel', 'Toby's New Whistle', 'A Blooming Mess', 'Thomas and the Runaway Kite', 'Steamy Sodor', 'Splish, Splash, Splosh!', 'The Biggest Present of All', 'Snow Tracks', 'Henry's Good Deeds', 'Buzzy Bees' and 'Hiro Helps Out'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416571
  • Catalogue number: HIT41657
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops