Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 15, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 15 DVD


All 20 episodes from the 15th series of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island.

In this series, the trains compete to become the 'Sodor Search and Rescue Engine' and Thomas and Bertie encounter some trouble on the Shake Shake Bridge.

The episodes are: 'Gordon and Ferdinand', 'Toby and Bash', 'Emily and Dash', 'Percy's New Friends', 'Edward the Hero', 'James to the Rescue', 'Happy Hiro', 'Up, Up and Away!', 'Henry's Happy Coal', 'Let It Snow', 'Surprise, Surprise', 'Spencer the Grand', 'Stop That Bus!', 'Stuck On You', 'Big Belle', 'Kevin the Steamie', 'Wonky Whistle', 'Percy the Snowman', 'Tree Trouble' and 'Fiery Flynn'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416830
  • Catalogue number: HIT41683
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops