Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 2, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 2 DVD

Directed by David Mitton


All 26 episodes from the second series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Thomas, Percy and the Coal', 'Cows', 'Bertie's Chase', 'Saved from the Scrap', 'Old Iron', 'Thomas and Trevor', 'Percy and the Signal', 'Duck Takes Charge', 'Percy and Harold', 'The Runaway', 'Percy Takes the Plunge', 'Pop Goes the Diesel', 'Dirty Work', 'A Close Shave', 'Better Late Than Never', 'Break Van', 'The Deputation', 'Thomas Comes to Breakfast', 'Daisy', 'Percy's Predicament', 'The Diseasel', 'Wrong Road', 'Edward's Exploit', 'Ghost Train', 'Woolly Bear' and 'Thomas and the Missing Christmas Tree'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416229
  • Catalogue number: HIT41622
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops