Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 4, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 4 DVD

Directed by David Mitton


All 26 episodes from the fourth series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Granpuff', 'Sleeping Beauty', 'Bulldog', 'You Can't Win', 'Four Little Engines', 'A Bad Day for Sir Handel', 'Peter Sam and the Refreshment Lady', 'Trucks', 'Home at Last', 'Rock 'n' Roll', 'Special Funnel', 'Steamroller', 'Passengers and Polish', 'Gallant Old Engine', 'Rusty to the Rescue', 'Thomas and Stepney', 'Train Stops Play', 'Bowled Out', 'Henry and the Elephant', 'Toad Stands By', 'Bulls Eyes', 'Thomas and the Special Letter', 'Paint Pots and Queens', 'Fish', 'Special Attraction' and 'Mind That Bike'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416243
  • Catalogue number: HIT41624
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops