Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 7, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 7 DVD


All 26 episodes from the seventh series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Emily's New Coaches', 'Percy Gets It Right', 'Bill, Ben and Fergus', 'The Old Bridge', 'Edward's Brass Band', 'What's the Matter With Henry?', 'James and the Queen of Sodor', 'The Refreshment Lady's Tea Shop', 'The Spotless Record', 'Toby's Windmill', 'Bad Day at Castle Loch', 'Rheneas and the Roller Coaster', 'Salty's Stormy Tale', 'Snow Engine', 'Something Fishy', 'The Runaway Elephant', 'Peace and Quiet', 'Fergus Breaks the Rules', 'Bulgy Rides Again', 'Harold and the Flying Horse', 'The Grand Opening', 'Best Dressed Engine', 'Gordon and Spencer', 'Not So Hasty Puddings', 'Trusty Rusty' and 'Three Cheers for Thomas'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416274
  • Catalogue number: HIT41627
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops