Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Atlantis Revelation : A thrilling mystery adventure, EPUB eBook

The Atlantis Revelation : A thrilling mystery adventure EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A thrilling seat-of-the-pants adventure perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani
When the wreckage of a sunken Nazi submarine unlocks a shocking legacy of Hitler's quest for Atlantis, fearless archaeologist Conrad Yeats exposes an alarming conspiracy in the ruins of the Third Reich a dangerous secret that the highest levels of every major government will stop at nothing to protect.
Holding the key to ancient mystery, Yeats is plunged into a deadly race across the Mediterranean, hunted by the assassins of an international organization on a ruthless mission to ignite global Armageddon and revive an empire. With the help of Serena Serghetti, the beautiful Vatican linguist he loved and lost, Yeats must uncover the sinister truth behind the centuries-old-puzzle before worldwide devastation begins.
';A wonderfully honed cliff-hanger an outrageous adventure with a wild dose of the supernatural. A thrill ride from start to finish' Clive Cussler on Raising Atlantis
';The Atlantis Revelation is fast, fascinating, and far too hard to put down. Don't expect to come up for air until the very last page!' Brad Thor, Act of War


Information

Information