Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Thomas Hampson: Serenade, SACD Cd

Thomas Hampson: Serenade SACD


Track Listing

  1. Sérénade
  2. Ô Ma Belle Rebelle
  3. La Chanson Du Pêcheur
  4. Pastorale
  5. La Coccinelle
  6. La Chanson Du Fou
  7. Sicilienne
  8. La Villanelle Des Petits Canards
  9. Chevalier Malheur
  10. Cantique À L'épouse
  11. Le Temps Des Lilas
  12. Les Yeux Clos
  13. Heure Vécue
  14. Le Pas D'armes Du Roi Jean
  15. Danse Macabre
  16. Si Vous N'avez Rien À Me Dire
  17. Les Roses De L'amour



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops