Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Vanished : The edge-of-your-seat thriller from author of Richard & Judy thriller No One Home, Paperback / softback Book

Vanished : The edge-of-your-seat thriller from author of Richard & Judy thriller No One Home Paperback / softback

Part of the David Raker Missing Persons series

Paperback / softback

Description

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY THRILLER PICK NO ONE HOME He got on the train.

He didn't get off. So where did he go?On a normal London moening, Sam Wren gets onto a tue triain - and then never gets off again. No eyewitnesses. No trace of him on security cameras. Six months later, he's still missing. Out of options and desperate for answers, Sam's wife Julia hires David Raker to track him down.

Raker has made a career out of finding the lost. He knows how they think. And, in missing person cases, the only certainty is that everyone has something to hide. But in this case the secrets go deeper than anyone imagined . . . From the bestselling author behind the chart-topping podcast Missing, this mystery is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst. 'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, written with flair as well as care' Guardian'A fluent and assured piece of crime fiction . . . Tim Weaver ties in the apparently divergent events with convincing ease' Crime Fiction Lover

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Tim Weaver  |  View all

Also in the David Raker Missing Persons series  |  View all