Timmy Time: Timmy's Plane, DVD  DVD


Eight more episodes of the preschool stop-motion animation series from Aardman Animation.

Each episode follows the trials and tribulations of Timmy the Lamb and his various furry, feathered and spiky little friends as they go about their day at nursery school.

Episodes are: 'Timmy's Plane', 'Timmy Learns Magic', 'Timmy's Tractor', 'Timmy the Postman', 'Timmy Gets Spooked', 'Timmy's Tins', 'Timmy Rings the Bell' and 'Timmy Bounces Back'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138605339
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0533
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops