Timmy Time: Timmy's Seaside Rescue, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the 'Shaun the Sheep' animated spin-off following the adventures of Timmy the Lamb.

In this instalment, Timmy and his friends from the nursery go to the seaside for their first trip.

When his teddy bear and Bumpy the caterpillar find themselves stranded at sea Timmy comes to their aid.

The episodes are: 'Timmy's Seaside Rescue', 'Timmy and the Kite', 'Timmy Makes It Shine', 'Timmy On Safari', 'Timmy the Hero', 'Timmy's Egg Heads' and 'Timmy's Scrapbook'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138607616
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0761
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops