Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Tintin Paperback Boxed Set 23 titles, Multiple copy pack Book

Tintin Paperback Boxed Set 23 titles Multiple copy pack


For the first time, you can own all 23 stories in The Adventures of Tintin series in this fantastic boxed set.

This is the perfect present for Tintin fans of all ages. Published to celebrate 90th anniversary of Tintin in 2019.

Stories included in the set: Tintin in the Land of the SovietsTintin in AmericaCigars of the PharaohThe Blue Lotus The Broken Ear The Black Island King Ottokar's SceptreThe Crab with the Golden ClawsThe Shooting StarThe Secret of the Unicorn Red Rackham's Treasure The Seven Crystal Balls Prisoners of the Sun Land of Black Gold Destination Moon Explorers on the Moon The Calculus Affair The Red Sea Sharks Tintin in TibetThe Castafiore Emerald Flight 714 to Sydney Tintin and the Picaros Tintin and Alph-Art


  • Format: Multiple copy pack
  • Pages: 1552 pages, Full Colour
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781405294577