The Map, Paperback Book

Description

Mazes, riddles, witchcraft . . . and centuries-old secretsAn Oxford classics scholar has discovered an ancient scroll.A band of black-magic worshippers has gathered in London.A map to three labyrinths hidden within Europe has been unfolded.And an ancient mystery is calling . . .Pursued by spies and secret agents, guarding the map from unseen enemies, August Winthrop plunges headlong into a Europe ravaged by war.

But the map will lead him farther than he ever dreamed - into a series of labyrinths with the power to change the world.From the Top 10 bestselling author of Sphinx comes the most dazzling novel of the year - a sophisticated, relentlessly exciting story in the tradition of Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Kate Mosse.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780751545500

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tobsha Learner

£6.99

£6.75

£6.99

£6.75