Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Survive, EPUB eBook

Survive EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A family's island holiday getaway takes a twisted turn in this crime thriller by the international bestselling author of See How They Run.

Paradise is about to become hell . . .

On a remote island in the Adriatic, an enigmatic billionaire hosts a twisted form of entertainment to satisfy the jaded appetites of his exclusive guests. And for one unsuspecting family, the holiday of a lifetime is about to become a desperate battle for survival.

As young parents, Sam and Jody have managed to defy the odds once before. But years of struggle have taken their toll, and Sam's demons return to haunt him at the worst possible time.

Caught up in a sick game of cat and mouse, can they put their differences aside and work under intolerable pressure to save themselves and their children? Live or die. It's the only choice they have . . .

A fast-paced, utterly-gripping thriller, Survive is the perfect summer-time read and will appeal to fans of authors like John Marrs, Lucy Foley, and Peter May.

Praise for Tom Bale

"Tom Bale is one the best British thriller writers around." -Simon Kernick, international bestselling author of The Bone Field

"Bale keeps us guessing as our heroes edge towards a shocking climax." -Matthew Lewin, Guardian

Information

Other Formats

Information